Photo Friday: Take Me To The Mountains

Grand Teton National Park

In four hours I leave for a weekend on the beach at Isle of Palms! While I’m excited, I have to admit that I’m not really a beach girl. It might have something to do with the fact that I am the palest person alive (with the exception of maybe Clare Reilly), and that I just can’t sit still for very long. So today, I’m going opposite of the beach for Photo Friday… THE MOUNTAINS! And not just any mountains – The Grand Tetons. Note that they look particularly grand because unlike most mountain ranges, they have no foothills.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

