The Launch

I’ve been talking about it for months and today I am FINALLY making it official. Mark June 20th as the day the ‘Thirty4Thirty’ blog goes viral. For those who I haven’t told… I have set the goal of taking thirty trips in the 2011 calendar year to celebrate my 30th birthday.

Clare + I on Trip #12

The blog will feature the trips to get to 30, some trips in my past that are too much a part of me not to include, and any travel related tale that I think should be told.

Check back tomorrow for the FIRST spotlight on one of the thirty trips.

Happy Traveling!

2 Comments

Filed under Trips with Friends, Wine Country

2 responses to “The Launch

  1. NICE! i am sooo excited for the launch! and i love that font you use on your header. where can i find? 🙂

  2. Erica Collins

    Yay for you! What a fabulous idea….now I must say that if you take 30 trips in one year, one better be to good ol’ Nashville! Beer and Bourbon Fest Nov. 5th…just sayin’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

